Contact

Alumni Relations Office

IHS, Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies of Erasmus University Rotterdam, the Netherlands

E-mail: alumni@ihs.nl

Telephone: 010 408 9825

Postal address: P.O. Box 1935 3000 BX Rotterdam The Netherlands

Alumni Relations Manager

Stefana Cozan

E-mail: cozan@ihs.nl

IHS Alumni Board

Oleksandra Tkachenko - President

E-mail: oleksandra@makingcitieswork.net

Swati Thapa - Vice-president

E-mail: swati@makingcitieswork.net

 

Dhruv Bahl - Global Network Builder

E-mail: dhruv@makingcitieswork.net

 

Isabel Maria Rocha Lima - Communication Responsible

E-mail: isabel@makingcitieswork.net

Let's Chat

Phone

Email

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Thanks for submitting!